Comida de despedida de Se Rim

 2010.01.26. 15:58

 Hát mint már írtam ezelőtt (fogom hehe) this is the time of all the goodbye meals, which is sad, but this is one of the few when it doesn't affect me very much in the bad way, cause THIS GIRL is brave enough to put her leg into our country jeje!!! So as my spanish flatmate Pedro said, it's not a despedida then, but a 'hasta luego'. I'M SO GLAD! Now i'm there already, maybe my last time or last but one time in the flat, this light friendly flat that i adore... We had a very good corean lunch a la una, with Satish, Se Rim, LORETO! (our  cute coordinator girl), Thijs, Dez and Midas. And even Bogdan (the Roumanian flatmate of her's) showed up for some minutes. We ate: takkalbi (spicy chicken), ttok ku (the New Year's soup if u remember :)), kim chi pok um bap (cabbage with chili paprika and rice mixed), kim (crunchy 'alga' in little pieces with sesame seeds), cham chi pok um bap (AKA Se Rim's rice :), rice with tuna (egg sometimes) sesame oil and soy sauce). It was AGAIN: VERY DELICIOUS! :))) I was yesterday a bit worried about how i'm gonna accept the Hungarian home made meals made by my parents, if it'll make me sad since reminds me of not cooking for myself and all anymore which means i'm not on erasmus anymore. But today I got proper home made food, not even a new one as i've already eaten it several times, so I got fed by my spanish-corean mum here!yeyy :) And we continued writing on T-shirts and papers, so it was cool. Loreto drew us Osborne bulls after the tatoo of Midas. Now we're going to have a coffee with Loreto and Se Rim, now that the others r gone. Maybe swiming with Thijs tomorrow btw. :)

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://vamosalaplaya.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr841703975

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása